Luottamustoimen henkilöhakemisto

Aitola Nina

luottamushenkilö, KD,

050 3691 010

nina.aitola@hattula.fi

valtuusto, kunnanhallitus

Aronen Riikka

Luottamushenkilö,

050 4054 033

riikka.aronen@hattula.fi

Rakennuslautakunta

Dahlgrén Noora

luottamushenkilö, KOK,

noora.dahlgren@hattula.fi

keskusvaalilautakunta, perusturvalautakunta

Hallenberg Reijo

luottamushenkilö, KOK,

reijo.hallenberg@hattula.fi

valtuuston 2. varapuheenjohtaja

Hämäläinen Matti

luottamushenkilö, SDP,

050 5509 720

matti.hamalainen@hattula.fi

valtuusto, keskusvaalilautakunnan puheenjohtaja

Hämäläinen Antti

luottamushenkilö, SDP,

antti.hamalainen@hattula.fi

valtuusto, sivistyslautakunnan varapuheenjohtaja

Hämäläinen Lauri

luottamushenkilö, KESK,

lauri.hamalainen@hattula.fi

sivistyslautakunta

Hanka Sari

Luottamushenkilö,

050 5761 002

sari.hanka@hattula.fi

Tekninen lautakunta

Hanska Elina

Luottamushenkilö,

050 5206 678

elina.hanska@hattula.fi

Kunnanhallitus

Herranen Pete

luottamushenkilö, KOK,

044 0420 420

pete.herranen@hattula.fi

valtuusto, kunnanhallitus