Luottamustoimen henkilöhakemisto

Aitola Nina

Luottamushenkilö, KD,

050 3691 010

nina.aitola@hattula.fi

Valtuusto, Kunnanhallitus

Dahlgrén Noora

Luottamushenkilö, KOK,

noora.dahlgren@hattula.fi

Rakennusltk, Keskusvaalitk, Tekninen ltk (vara), Perusturvaltk (vara)

Hallenberg Reijo

Luottamushenkilö, KOK,

reijo.hallenberg@hattula.fi

Valtuusto, Tekninen ltk

Hallenberg Heidi

Luottamushenkilö, KOK,

heidi.hallenberg@hattula.fi

Keskusvaaliltk (vara)

Heporauta Jatta

Luottamushenkilö, KD,

jatta.heporauta@hattula.fi

Rakennusltk (vara)

Herranen Pete

Luottamushenkilö, KOK,

044 0420 420

pete.herranen@hattula.fi

Valtuusto (2. vpj.)

Hostila Eveliina

Luottamushenkilö, SDP,

eveliina.hostila@hattula.fi

Perusturvaltk

Huhta Erkki

Luottamushenkilö, KOK,

erkki.huhta@hattula.fi

Rakennusltk (vara)

Hurme Arja

Luottamushenkilö, VAS,

arja.hurme@hattula.fi

Rakennusltk (vara), Perusturvaltk (vara)

Hyyrynen Mikko

luottamushenkilö, KESK,

mikko.hyyrynen@hattula.fi