Luottamustoimen henkilöhakemisto

Aitola Nina

Luottamushenkilö,

050 3691 010

nina.aitola@hattula.fi

Sivistyslautakunta

Antin Miia

Luottamushenkilö,

050 5669 619

miia.antin@hattula.fi

Valtuusto, Rakennuslautakunta

Anttila Risto

Luottamushenkilö,

050 0652 411

risto.anttila@hattula.fi

Valtuusto, Tekninen lautakunta

Aronen Riikka

Luottamushenkilö,

050 4054 033

riikka.aronen@hattula.fi

Rakennuslautakunta

Hämäläinen Matti

Luottamushenkilö,

050 5509 720

matti.hamalainen@hattula.fi

Valtuusto

Hanka Sari

Luottamushenkilö,

050 5761 002

sari.hanka@hattula.fi

Tekninen lautakunta

Hanska Elina

Luottamushenkilö,

050 5206 678

elina.hanska@hattula.fi

Kunnanhallitus

Herranen Pete

Luottamushenkilö,

044 0420 420

pete.herranen@hattula.fi

Sivistyslautakunta

Holopainen Harri

Luottamushenkilö,

050 5341 260

harri.holopainen@hattula.fi

Rakennuslautakunta

Hostila Eveliina

Luottamushenkilö,

040 5845 474

eveliina.hostila@hattula.fi

Valtuusto, Perusturvalautakunta, vpj